motivational

Never limit yourself

 

I miss writing for myself and for you.

And you have to believe it because I am smiling today while I was doing this blog.

A month ago, I decided to do something crazy and something I thought could never be possible – a book.

And I locked myself on a schedule that actually ate my social life.

It was weird, exhausting, frustrating but it was all worth it.

I have to lessen my “dress to impress” on events, fixing my hair, brushing my teeth, taking a bath.

WOW. I was just kidding. Did you actually believe that?

But seriously, I lessen my time focusing on my physical appearance and draw more to what’s inside. I focused on my heart’s desire.

I made something crazy that will leave my 2016 something better to move forward for the next year.

Just like what I said I wrote my first digital book that I love to pass among you.

Be part of my event and I’ll give you one! REGISTER HERE

Can I share a secret?

When I was 15 years old, I created my first written material entitled Reality bites. It was created by a young, hopeless romantic girl who wanted to fit it in the world of a guy who treats her as a best friend. From that time on, I get hooked on best friend’s stories in books, movies and stories among my friends. I can still remember I put that material inside a clear file and passed it among my friends. It has shameful italicized font styles and with big font sizes!

I am praying no one can find it because It was not that good.

Tagalog na nga lang may grammar errors pa.

And as far as I can remember, when I read it 4 or 5 years ago, I couldn’t even understand why I was able to write that one. Sobrang funny at hindi ko naiintindihan kahit sarili kong tagalog.

(I bet I really have good support system that time because they said it was a good read kahit parang hindi)

But you know what; I realized I was actually born not just to write but to dream, to inspire, to make my own move, to be someone extraordinary.

Isn’t that what God wants us to be?

To make us feel that we are not just human, we are human beings capable of doing a lot of things. You just have to find it within you; your capabilities, your abilities and whatever God has put in your heart.

I know most of you who are reading this are still looking for themselves.

Looking for whatever they are good at.

You are looking for an urge to do something as crazy like I did.

Maybe this sign is what you are looking for.

You have to do some action now.

You have to take that leap of faith.

If you are single and you are young and willing to learn, maybe you can start that on my event.

social-card2

But to be honest, maybe I can help you in that way.

Or just start somewhere.

You never know what you can and cannot do until you find it yourself.

Have a good day everyone!

God loves you!

God Bless!

wp-1459207987332.jpeg

 

 

 

 

 

 

shutterstocktypewriter2

Leave a Reply

