Love and Relationships

This, too, Shall pass

top-5-japanese-words-and-phrases-traveler-with-luggage-600

Hi.

I know how hard it is.

To be at the end of the rope, pulling all things together; it seems that no matter how much you pull from the other side it becomes useless if you don’t have someone to pull the other.

To be in between of starting line and finish line in a race track; where you don’t know where else to go.

To be at the start of your speech but something came up and you lose all the things you’ve been practicing a week before your talk.

I know how it feels to get lost.

Because I’ve been there. I’ve been in that place where all you can hear is your cry and your prayer.

When I and *insert whatever name you want* broke up, I must admit that it was one of the most painful thing that happened in my life. I’ve shared it several times but each time someone asks me how I was able to get over it, the pain keeps on coming back.

But you know what, I’ve realized that the struggle was a blessing in disguise!

I can’t be somebody right now without my rock bottom.

I will not be able to inspire people to move forward with their lives if I don’t experience it myself.

I will not be able to pray over those people who wished they never loved.

I will not be able to coffee-date people and get a chance to know them if I am still stuck with my own grief.

I will not be able to face my fears and start making my dreams possible if I never had a failed relationship.

My story is, maybe, your story too!

And people who’s going through it right now needed great storytellers, great confessors, great sinners-turned-saints and great imperfect people to make them realize that they are still beautiful.

They are beautiful even if they don’t know where else to run to.

They are beautiful even if they don’t know if they will be able to get over someone.

They are beautiful even if their hearts are ripped apart.

They are beautiful even if they don’t know if they can be able to help themselves and others.

They are beautiful despite of and in spite of.

*inhale and Exhales deeply*

My Love, I don’t know how long your agony will last.

I don’t know how long you will be in that hopeless place you are putting yourself into.

You may be showing the world a lot of fake smiles because you are trying to survive but believe me, God is with you.

Marami ka ring itatawang totoo when the right time comes.

You may feel alone right now and you wanted to cry your hearts out but trust that this, too, shall pass.

There are a lot of people around who’s suffering in different areas of their lives and they needed your breakthrough in order for them to survive too!

Once you get up, once you decide to move on, once you start your TODAY, once you take the challenge to let go and let GOD, I want you to write and speak as many times as you can in order to help those people who is also having the same trials that you are facing.

Believe that God has great plans for you.

You just have to START somewhere. You just have to DIVE. You just have to FLY.

How can you that?

Love yourself.

Have Faith.

Pray.

Ask.

PS. I am willing to pray for you. Just send me your message and I love to listen to you.

God Bless!

wp-1459207987332.jpeg

Leave a Reply

