Prayers

An Open Prayer to those who don’t know where else to go.

13913991_1171506972907336_2268827907556577572_o
In the middle of the storm, who do you call? In desperate times, where do you go? In one of your fights, what do you do? 
Today Let’s pray for each other. I am sharing to you one of my prayers tonight. Just in case you don’t know how to go on, how to make it through, how to simply survive; Let me lead this prayer for you. Let’s start,  shall we?

Dear Heavenly Father, My Savior, My King and My Champion.

Today I am inviting you to come into my life. Save me Father, from all the worries, burdens, stress, depression, sadness and heart breaks.

Heavenly Father, I am in a situation that I don’t know how to move forward. How to continue. How to walk to your path.

I am in a situation of ” I don’t know what’s next?” 
What’s your plan for me now, Father?

Father, Lead me the way. Light my path. Guide me. Walk with me. Carry me.
Make me feel loved today, Father.

I don’t know where else to go.

I don’t know how to deal with my breakthroughs anymore. I don’t know what strength means anymore, what courage is and what Trust is.
Help me Father.

Save me.

Teach me to survive.

Remind me to keep my Faith in You.

I am broken right now. I am in one of the biggest challenge of my life.

Teach me to still see the good out of the bad, to still love even when it’s hard, to serve despite the pain and the wounds.

Watch over me Father. I cannot do this alone.

You once saved me by dying in the cross and I know you will do it for me even for a thousand times, because your love is unconditional. Because your Love is superb. Because you see that I am worthy to die for.

Let me see this again Father.

Enlighten me.

Let me humble myself.

Let me accept my defeat.

Let me carry my own cross with you.

Let me find my worth again.

Let me survive and get back to the fight.

I need you most right now Father.

I lift it all to you now.

Please Take Charge.

Because today Father, I am raising the white flag. I am surrendering it all to you right now.

Thank You Father.

In Jesus Mighty Name,
AMEN.

wp-1459207987332.jpeg

*Photo by Jolo Siasoco. Featured Image from google
Leave a Reply

