Love and Relationships

That Kind of Girl

12605570_10156451342125551_4353268265960955942_o.jpg

I will be the Girl who will love you from afar

I will be the Girl who will pray for your dreams to come true

I will be the Girl who will stand by you when you feel the world is against you

Because I am the Girl who wishes nothing but the best for you

I will be the Girl who will motivate you when things don’t go your way

I will be the Girl who will inspire you when you feel like giving up

I will be the Girl who will not ask for anything in return

Because I am the Girl who wishes nothing but the best for you

I will be the Girl who will hug you and tell you kind words

I will be the Girl who will call you names until you feel you belong to someone

I will be the Girl who will run after you when you needed someone to hold on to

Because I am the Girl who wishes nothing but the best for you

I will be the Girl who will appreciate your beauty even on your bad day

I will be the Girl who will wait for you to grow

I will be the Girl who will just love you from afar.

Because I am the Girl who wishes nothing but the best for you

wp-1459207987332.jpeg

Leave a Reply

